Regionalleitungen

Aargau

Claudia Kalbermatter
Moosstr. 6
5443 Niederrohrdorf
079 270 21 08
ik-k@bluewin.ch

Appenzell

Stefan Zäch
Rütistrasse 6
9050 Appenzell
071 780 19 20
stefan.zaech@atrivida.ch

Basel

Gaby Studer
Tel. 061 681 52 85
gaby-studer@bluewin.ch
Esther Marti
Tel. 061 312 33 49
esther-marti@sunrise.ch

Bern

Rita Leibundgut
Sägetstrasse 1B
3123 Belp
031 819 90 90
info@kinebelp.ch

Chur

Katharina Murdoch
Tivoli 9
7000 Chur
Tel. 041 710 29 36 / 078 863 98 88
katharizo@ikfree.biz

Genf

Michel Saez
Rue Edouard-Vallet 18
1232 Confignon/Genève
Tel. 022 757 01 37
info@equilibre-formation.ch

Glarnerland

Silvia Grossmann
Kännelstr. 33
8753 Mollis
Tel. 055 622 34 60
silvia.grossmann@bluemail.ch

Lausanne

Jean-Denis Borel
8, Av. Du Vingt-Quatre Janvier
1004 Lausanne
079 388 55 97
jean-denis@salutogene.ch

Luzern

Beatrice Styger
Bodenhof 7
6014 Luzern
041 420 45 53
info@loka.ch

Ticino

Patrizia Trojani-Poggi
Res. Altamira
6992 Vernate
Tel. 079 600 92 38
contact@mykinesiology.ch

Toggenburg

Monika Held
Gähwiesstrasse 4
9652 Neu St. Johann
Tel. 071 993 31 68
gsund@gmx.ch

Winterthur

Max M. Comtesse
Hügelweg 18
8400 Winterthur
Tel. 052 212 95 64
max.comtesse@bluewin.ch

Zug

Daniela Pfefferli-Meister
Zugerbergstr. 23
6319 Allenwinden
Tel. 041 710 14 46
daniela.pfefferli@bluewin.ch

Zürich

Gertrud Feurer
Brunnenstr. 1
8610 Uster
Tel. 077 485 23 29
gertrudfeurer@gmail.com

Zürich-West

Monika Menne
Hohstr. 6
8302 Kloten
Tel. 076 423 18 61
mmenne@sunrise.ch